November 7, 2009 – Listen & Learn Music

Listen & Learn Music is a large resource of original songs and activities for children created by Rachel Rambach. Rachel is a music therapist at the Hope Institute for Children & Families and wrote Listen and Learn: Educational songs for school, home, and play.

Michelle Erfurt is the owner of Erfurt Music Therapy, a private company devoted to improving the quality of life and personal growth of others through the promotion of quality products and services for music therapists. She has partnered with Rachel to publish and promote the Listen and Learn songbook.

Listen to The Music Therapy Show at 5:00 EST/4:00 CST/3:00 MST/2:00 PST as we talk to Rachel Rambach, MM, MT-BC, and Michelle Erfurt, MT-BC, NMT about Listen and Learn Music.

You can find more information about Listen and Learn Music at www.listenlearnmusic.com.

Rachel is also a guest blogger and music contributor at Songs For Teaching.

Learn more about Michelle Erfurt at www.erfurtmusictherapy.com

Listen to the archived show here.