LIVE from Houston!

 

This week I’m broadcasting live from the exhibit hall of the Southwestern Region of the American Music Therapy Association conference in Houston Texas. I will walk up to people in the exhibit hall to ask them about their conference experiences. The show will air live an hour later than usual at 1:00 pm Eastern.

Find the show here to listen live or to the archives. You can also subscribe in iTunes.
This week, The Music Therapy Show airs live on Friday at 1 pm eastern/Noon Central/11 am Mountain/10 am Pacific/1800 GMT