Monday, July 24, 2017

Music Therapy and Communication

We are at the end of Music Therapy Month. Let me know what you did to celebrate Music Therapy Month and I’ll announce Music Therapy Month activities (big or small) on my radio show! You can click that link to go to my contact page.

April is Autism Month, so let me know what your questions are about music therapy and Austim, or if you have resources to share about Autism. I’ll announce them on the show.

Would you like to be a guest on the show?

I am booking guests for July through October. Contact me and I’ll give you all the details!

The Music Therapy Show airs live on Fridays at Noon eastern/11 am Central/10 am Mountain/9 am Pacific/1700 GMT. Call in during the live show at 646-652-2859 to listen or to ask questions about music therapy!

This Week

My guest is Rachel See Smith, a music therapist from Music Therapy Services of Austin. Rachel is a board-certified music therapist (MT-BC) with a B.A. in Communication Disorders from Truman State University and a Master’s in Music Therapy from the University of Iowa.

Listen to internet radio with Janice Lindstrom on Blog Talk Radio

Comments are closed.